Kom.org.formænd

31. marts 2019

Faxe
Malene Snedgaard
Gl. Næstvedvej 39 A
4683 Rønnede
snedgaard@mail.dk
Tlf. 6056 1510


Greve
Henrik Larsen
Engrøjel 35-37
2670 Greve
henrik@61420000.dk
Tlf.: 6142 0000


Guldborgsund
Bo von Würden
Humlehaven 8
4894 Øster Ulslev
bovonwurden@email.dk

Tlf.: 2146 0278


Holbæk
Inge Neander,
Gl. Skovvej 116, Kvanløse
4300 Holbæk
neander@live.dk

Tlf.: 5918 4404, Mobil: 2674 2810


Kalundborg
Max M. Hansen
Agerhønevej 43
4400 Kalundborg.

mmh@tecvent.dk

Tlf.: 5956 3956, mobil: 4030 4456


Køge
Søren Møller Kristensen
Brudelysvej 73
4600 Køge

smk@post5.tele.dk

Tlf.: 2174 9414 


Lejre
Lars Kimer Mortensen
Ordrup Gade 27
4060 Kirke Såby
kimer.mortensen@mail.tele.dk

Tlf.: 4088 6468


Lolland
Benny Damgaard
Nebbelunde Byvej 8
4970 Rødby
bdamgaard8@gmail.com

Tlf.: 4081 6696


Næstved

Asbjørn Børsting
Askovvej 20 C
Askov
4733 Tappernøje

Tlf.: 2192 2000


Odsherred
Kai Hansen
Klintvej 37
4500 Nykøbing Sj.

kaikyrios@icloud.com  

Tlf.: 4010 5206


Ringsted
Lars Gormsen
Buegangen 63
4100 Ringsted
LarsGo@htk.dk

Tlf.2113 9989


Roskilde
Poul Fejer Christiansen
Muldhøjvej 7, Herringløse
4000 Roskilde
christiansen.herringlose@mail.dk

Tlf.: 4676 8024


Slagelse
Knud Vincents
Skafterupvej 141, Bisserup
4243  Rude
Vincents@post.tele.dk

Tlf. 2045 9798


Solrød
Benjamin Lindberg
Klosterparken 27
2680 Solrød
Mail: benjaminlindberg@live.dk
Tlf.: 4061 6529


Sorø

Jørgen Larsen
Bakkevej 14
4293 Dianalund
jvlarsen@outlook.dk

Tlf.: 5044 1219



Stevns
Karsten Skov
Magnoliavej 31, Strøby Egede,
4600 Køge
skov.karstenline@gmail.com

Tlf.: 6162 7776



Vordingborg
Henning Larsen
Kindvigvej 16
4735 Mern
henninglarsen16@gmail.com

Tlf.: 5593 0330, mobil: 2178 5820