Regionsbestyrelsen

Formand

Elo Jensen,
Klosteråsen 3
4100 Ringsted
eloj@advodan.dk
Valgt i Ringsted Kommune

Tlf.: 2710 1102


Næstformand

Knud Vincents
Skafterupvej 141, Bisserup
4243  Rude
vincents@post.tele.dk
Valgt i Slagelse kommune

Tlf.: 2045 9798


Sekretær /Webmaster
Knud-Erik Madsen
H. C. Lumbyes Vej 79
4700 Næstved
vstamt@post9.tele.dk

Valgt af bestyrelsen
Tlf:: 5572 2401,
mobil 4093 2401


Kasserer
Birthe Frilund,
Nordbækvej 39
4100 Ringsted

birthe@revisorfrilund.dk
Valgt af bestyrelsen

Tlf.: 5752 5320, mobil: 2035 4367


Faxe Kommune
Jørgen Egede Johannessen
Sydskrænten 40
4690 Haslev
jejo@faxekommune.dk

Tlf.: 5639 8261 mobil 4011 8661


Greve Kommune
Bente Mathiassen
Krogager 22
2670 Greve

benteogovemathiassen@gmail.com

Tlf.: 3138 6956


Guldborgsund
Jens Lautrup Nørgaard
Vestensborg Alle 10
4800 Nykøbing F

jenslautrup@yahoo.com

Tlf.: 5076 2606


Holbæk Kommune
Marianne Brandstrup Larsen
Gl. Skovvej 122
4420 Regstrup


Tlf.: 2331 4424


Kalundborg Kommune
Ole Gert Olsen
Rugtvedvej 26, Forsinge
4490 Jerslev Sj.

hyldagergaard@hotmail.com

Tlf.: 5950 0241


Køge Kommune
Allan Snogdahl
Gårdtoften 2
4623 Ll. Skensved



Tlf.: 6178 7913


Lejre Kommune
Christian Fjeldsted Andersen
Rønnens Kvarter 2, Osted
4320 Lejre

christianfjeldstedandersen@gmail.com

Tlf.: 5373 8341


Lolland Kommune

Knud Knudsen
Sognevejen 19
4895 Errindlev

Tlf.:2334 5397


Næstved Kommune
Annelise Jørgensen
Tranevænget 20
4160 Herlufmagle
annelisej@mail.tele.dk

Tlf.: 2096 6530


Odsherred Kommune
Kai Hansen
Klintvej 37, Klint Str V
4500 Nykøbing Sj.
kaikyrios@icloud.com

Tlf.: 4010 5206


Roskilde Kommune
Poul Fejer Christiansen
Muldhøjvej 7, Herringløse
4000 Roskilde


Slagelse Kommune

Knud Vincents
Skafterupvej 141, Bisserup
4243 Rude
Vincents@post.tele.dk

Tlf.: 5545 9798, Mobil: 2045 9798


Solrød Kommune

Brian Lindberg
Klosterparken 27
2680 Solrød Strand

bemjaminlindberg@live.dk

Tlf.: 4061 6529


Sorø Kommune

Peter Møller
Rudsgade 1 F
4291 Ruds Vedby

 Peter@p11.dk

Tlf.: 4078 1665


Stevns Kommune

Peder Krogsgaard
Lundevej 18, Ll. Linde
4652 Hårlev

lundevej18@vip.cybercity.dk

Tlf.: 5628 7061, mobil: 6176 2847


Vordingborg Kommune

Finn Skov Jensen
Pejdervej 3 A
4780 Stege

fsj@post.cybercity.dk

Tlf.: 5581 5150, mobil: 2071 5964


V U

Nikolaj Bjørk Christensen
Paradis æblevej 70
2500 Valby

nikolaj@4chr.dk

Tlf.: 2440 5742


V U
Feline Drachmann
Jens Nielsens Vej 5
2690 Karlslunde 
felinebdrachmann@gmail.com  

Tlf.: 5292 9021


LOF

Flemming v Würden Petersen
Holebyvej 10
4894 Øster Ulslev.

flemming@vonwurden.dk

Tlf.: 2140 4358


Tilbage knap